Confirmed Faculty list

Terry Anderson Athabasca University
Luca Andrighetto University of Genova
Natale Canale University of Padua
Friederike Eyssel Bielefeld University
Tobias Greitemeyer University of Innsbruck
Tania Moretta University of Padua
Luca Pancani University of Milano-Bicocca
Marcello Passarelli Institute for Educational Technology – National Research Council (CNR)
Francesca Pozzi Institute for Educational Technology- National Research Council (CNR)
Francesco Rea Italian Institute of Technology (IIT)
Paolo Riva University of Milano-Bicocca
Alessandra Sacino University of Genova
Marcantonio Spada London South Bank University
Alessio Vieno University of Padua